Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Winery Tustin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emilielam 22 days ago

Honey Glazed Kurobuta Tomahawk Pork Chop

Great venue for parties! Service and foods are outstanding!

Robert.Bojorquez about 2 months ago

16oz. Double R Ranch, New York Steak

The Winery Restaurant was a great dining experience. Both my wife and thoroughly enjoyed our dinners. The staff was courteous, helpful and friendly. Our dinners were perfectly cooked and presented. Would recommend the Winery Restaurant for any occasion. We will definitely return.

Adrianagraham 3 months ago

The Winery Charcuterie & Artisanal Cheese Board

A must try! This is the perfect appetizer with the most amazing wine selections! Wow!

Kks9811 3 months ago

King Salmon "a la Plancha"

I am visiting from Florida. My daughter took me here for dinner. What an amazing experience...from appetizers to dessert...everything was fantastic. Our waiter, David, was very well versed from wine choices to menu choices. The ambiance....gorgeous. i give this restaurant and experience 5 stars.

Ctochikubo 4 months ago

Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Delicious mashed potatoes!

Holson7 about 2 months ago

Slow Braised Angus Beef Shortrib

The dinner was amazing. The short rib just melted in your mouth it was that tender! Also I had the petite salad to start that was a nice change to a traditional wedge salad with the romaine lettuce. It was a five star experience for the taste buds! Our service was exceptional as well.

Ahowhannesian about 2 months ago

Chef's Daily Tacos

I would come here for lunch if I could every day and get the steak tacos and the burrata! The tacos are perfect amounts of savory and spicy with a kick if you get it with the onions - they are the best with the added avocados on top. The burrata is one of the best around and I love the different types of salt making some very different tasty flavors. Staff is very friendly and inside has a great atmosphere.

Wheng67 3 months ago

King Salmon "a la Plancha"

Its delicious

Jazmin.Tona 3 months ago

Chili Lime Rubbed Hawaiian Mahi-Mahi

Best I've ever had! So tender!!! Mahi was tender to perfection. Sauce and Jasmine rice very tasty. The plate presentation was colorful and appetizing. I paired it with Seared ahi tuna and a Mango tea!! First time here and absolutely coming back!!!

Guest 5 months ago

The Winery Corkscrew Pasta

Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA