Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Winery Tustin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hank 5 days ago

16 oz Double R Ranch Rib Eye

I have long been a fan of the WInery and have tried many dishes there. I wanted to point out the great service on the Curbside menu in this trying time. I got the Rib-Eye and it was as delicious as when I get it at the restaurant. The sides were also perfect and dessert (Sticky Toffee) was also amazing, Kudos to JC, William & Rochelle for always having an outstanding experience!!

Salmosam10 about 1 month ago

Chef's Daily Tacos

Was amazing the best tacos ever I can go eat tacos all day everyday to the winery...

Juyoungoh98 2 months ago

16oz. Double R Ranch, New York Steak

I always go for the New York Steak because of my personally favorite balance between fat and meat, but The Winery's waiter at the time offered a great wine to pair it with and the steak was cooked perfectly. Thank you!

Edward 2 months ago

18oz. Double R Ranch, Bone-In Rib Eye Steak

Amazing quality of food, vbut its the service that keeps me coming back!!

Vanessad 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped NZ Venison

Wonderful evening spent with friends and great dishes. I had the bacon wrapped NZ Venison which is a very delicious dish; couples perfectly with wine. I will definitely come back soon.

Olgavbabenko 3 months ago

1/2 Dozen Oysters on the Half Shell

Oh the Winery.... one of my favorite places ever! My boyfriend and I celebrated new year here, my 2 birthdays, and regular numerous dinners both at Tustin and Newport location. Everything is just perfect-view, vibe, service, FOOD. Steaks are to die for. I love coming back here every time!!

Guest 4 months ago

12oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Cajun Flatiron Steak

Most flavorful Cajun rub on a steak i have ever tasted.

Stephencraig79 5 months ago

12oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Cajun Flatiron Steak

Best Flat Iron Steak in Southern California!

Jingjackiezhang 5 months ago

10oz. Grilled Spiny Lobster Tail

Best lobster tail with lots of buttery meat, grilled to perfection. Super fresh and juicy. I can eat this everyday. Our server was professional and attentive. Definitely will come back.

Liliana 6 months ago

Chili Lime Rubbed Hawaiian Mahi-Mahi

The Mahi-Mahi was awesome, It was my first time at The Winery and the entire experience was great! My bofriend also ordered an Ice wine. It was wonderful!!! The service is 5 stars. people are really well trained.

Jason 6 months ago

8oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Filet Mignon

It was my first time at The Winery. The food was exceptional and the service even better. Everything we had was prepared perfectly and delicious.

Hbonnell01 7 months ago

8oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Filet Mignon

awesome place, great service.

Emilielam 8 months ago

Honey Glazed Kurobuta Tomahawk Pork Chop

Great venue for parties! Service and foods are outstanding!

Robert 9 months ago

16oz. Double R Ranch, New York Steak

The Winery Restaurant was a great dining experience. Both my wife and thoroughly enjoyed our dinners. The staff was courteous, helpful and friendly. Our dinners were perfectly cooked and presented. Would recommend the Winery Restaurant for any occasion. We will definitely return.

Adrianagraham 10 months ago

The Winery Charcuterie & Artisanal Cheese Board

A must try! This is the perfect appetizer with the most amazing wine selections! Wow!

Kks9811 11 months ago

Smoked Salmon Pastrami Tartine

I am visiting from Florida. My daughter took me here for dinner. What an amazing experience...from appetizers to dessert...everything was fantastic. Our waiter, David, was very well versed from wine choices to menu choices. The ambiance....gorgeous. i give this restaurant and experience 5 stars.

Ctochikubo 11 months ago

Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Delicious mashed potatoes!

Sean 17 days ago

1 lb Chicken Breast

the dish was succulent and full of flavor

Cara about 1 month ago

New Zealand Venison Rack

I have tried almost everything on the menu; I am absolutely in love with the food that is served here. Chef Chavez is truly remarkable in making my tastebuds dance. Typical foods that I thought I would never like have become instant favorites- the way that he plays with flavors is like nothing I have experienced anywhere. For the venison specifically, I'm from the East Coast where venison, moose, boar, and other game meat is prepared often- I have been living in California for 11 years, and this is the only restaurant that I've seen out here that can prepare wild game and make it taste delicious. Would 100% recommend the Winery regardless of your taste and preferences, there is always something for everyone and the staff are friendly and amazing too.

Sharonbrownhb 2 months ago

8oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Filet Mignon

Can't go wrong with the filet mignon here. I had it with perfectly grilled asparagus and seasoned potatoes. The cut was thick, tender, juicy and broiled to a perfect medium rare.

Jessicaruth122 3 months ago

1 lb PEI Mussels & Pommes Frites

I tried the PEI Mussels & Pommes Frites on a date night with my boyfriend and they were AMAZING. Mussels are my favorite food but these mussels really took the cake. We'll definitely be back and I'd absolutely recommend these!

Kima 3 months ago

Roasted Butternut Squash & Potato Dauphinois

A great twist on the traditional all potato gratins typically found on menus. The addition of the creamy butternut squash with a hint of garlic gives it a really delicious, unique flavor. Yummy!

Xcslx84 3 months ago

12oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Cajun Flatiron Steak

My friends brought me to The Winery on my birthday, because they know I love a good cut of meat. I had never been and was excited to try something new. I was honestly leaning towards something else, but I was recommended the Cajun Flatiron by our server. I figured he knew best and went ahead with it. To be honest, I couldn't tell it was anything special from it's outward appearance. It did not have any fancy butter atop, nor did it have a crust of seasoning.... but once I cut into it... WOW! It was cooked to a perfect medium rare temperature and the flavor was insane. You guys did an awesome job on a Flatiron. I never knew this cut could be capable of being so delicious and now it will be my go-to at The Winery! Service was excellent by the way! Dined there on 8/2019

Takedawakefield 4 months ago

16oz. Double R Ranch, New York Steak

No matter what steak you order, it is always cooked to perfection. The food is delicious, the service is amazing and the Master Sommelier sure knows his wine!!!

Kingkunk123 5 months ago

Bone-In Filet Mignon

I've had a lot of steaks at a lot of different restaurants over the last 20 years and this bone-in filet may be the best restaurant steak I've ever had. No overstatement. Excellent cut and perfectly prepared by the chefs, to bring out all of the steak's mouthwatering flavors. Will order this again and again!

Kia 5 months ago

18oz. Double R Ranch, Bone-In Rib Eye Steak

I will start out by saying The Winery goes above and beyond when it comes to a fine dining experience. I have been coming to the Tustin location for years. From the moment you're greeted at the door and taken to your table, you feel as if you're being treated as a restaurant critic. I can't complement the incredible, highly trained wait staff enough. They can remember a complete tables order without having to write anything down, AND, any changes requested to a dish. Their bus staff are some of the most professional I've encountered and are always on hand to helpfully assist. I arrange many Corporate dinners here, as they have private dining rooms for our VIP's. Many of them live outside the US and always request (insist!) on a lunch and dinner at The Winery when they're here. I have also hosted a dinner for 40 people on the outside patio. Kudos to Chef Yvon Goetz and his staff, as all 40 dishes came out hot and on time. Not an easy endeavor with this many people. Lastly, the Manager and Owners, Mr. Clow and Mr. Lewis will stop by your table and ask about your dining experience. You know that they are actually listening to your comments and are also on hand for recommendations on the correct wine pairing for your courses. I always recommend the Winery Tustin when asked for a fine dining experience. You cannot go wrong.

Chinggooey 6 months ago

Roasted Butternut Squash & Potato Dauphinois

The most amazing cheesy, potatoey squash that melts in your mouth. The texture is only surpassed by the satisfaction your taste buds are experiencing.

Kerrybobeczko 7 months ago

Local Heirloom Tomatoes

We get this salad every time we dine at The Winery. It is such an intriguing spin on a caprese salad, and it is a definite winner. The cheese, the mico argula, and the best part is the selection of sea salts that enrich all the flavors. I will go to the Winery just for this salad alone.

Bob 7 months ago

Black Truffle Mashed Potatoes

These are the best mashed potatoes ever! Pork belly lollipops are great too!

Holson7 9 months ago

Slow Braised Angus Beef Shortrib

The dinner was amazing. The short rib just melted in your mouth it was that tender! Also I had the petite salad to start that was a nice change to a traditional wedge salad with the romaine lettuce. It was a five star experience for the taste buds! Our service was exceptional as well.

Ahowhannesian 10 months ago

Chef's Daily Tacos

I would come here for lunch if I could every day and get the steak tacos and the burrata! The tacos are perfect amounts of savory and spicy with a kick if you get it with the onions - they are the best with the added avocados on top. The burrata is one of the best around and I love the different types of salt making some very different tasty flavors. Staff is very friendly and inside has a great atmosphere.

Wheng67 11 months ago

Smoked Salmon Pastrami Tartine

Its delicious

Jazmin 11 months ago

Chili Lime Rubbed Hawaiian Mahi-Mahi

Best I've ever had! So tender!!! Mahi was tender to perfection. Sauce and Jasmine rice very tasty. The plate presentation was colorful and appetizing. I paired it with Seared ahi tuna and a Mango tea!! First time here and absolutely coming back!!!

Guest about 1 year ago

The Winery Corkscrew Pasta

Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA