Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Winery Restaurant Tustin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tustin

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Winery Restaurant Tustin and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristi about 1 month ago

16 oz Double R Ranch Rib Eye A la Carte

This restaurant is AMAZING. The service was outstanding, the atmosphere was splendid and the food was superb. My husband and I shared the 16oz Rib Eye with the black truffle mashed potatoes. The steak was cooked to perfection and the potatoes are to die for. We shared the evening with some great friends and they too highly recommend The Winery. You don't find many restaurants like this one. Definitely will be back very soon.

Albertleo0611 about 1 month ago

Blackened Chicken Sandwich

Best sandwich Very tender and juicy

Arocks1998 about 2 months ago

8oz. Filet Mignon

Visited for the first time recently and it's safe to say my partner and I will be back. The filet mignon was one of the best I've ever had- along with the pork belly, which was to die for!

Rey 2 months ago

Seared Icelandic Salmon

Look very delicious and taste of the food

Leza 3 months ago

Chili Lime Rubbed Hawaiian Mahi-Mahi

My husband and I can't stop raving about the Mahi, the best yet!! The crispy outer and edges, delicate moist inside, with a not overpowering fruit chutney and pistachios. Wine Wine and more exquisite Wines ? We loved the Private Room for a friend's Birthday bash dinner. White glove - top notch service! Will continue bringing friends and family! Thank you to all at The Winery!

Marianne about 1 month ago

The Winery Corkscrew Pasta

Please try! Every time I come to the winery, I always get the corkscrew pasta. The sauce is so good, it does have a little too much oil in my opinion but the Flavour is delicious.

Lizaberthortiz about 2 months ago

Zinfandel Braised Short Ribs, 2 per pack

Purchased these when many restaurants were closed for indoor dining. They were delicious and super easy to prepare. I placed them over mashed potatoes and braised carrot. Delish

Juliaamabile21 2 months ago

16 oz Grilled Ribeye

The place was gorgeous and staff was excellent! The Ribeye was cooked to perfection and i was very satisfied. I will definitely come back and will recommend this place to my friends/family! Thank you!

Michelle 3 months ago

16oz. Double R Ranch, New York Steak

The New York steak was absolutely exquisite. It was the most tender and juicy piece of meat I've ever had. Will not and does not disappoint. Huzzah!

Ryan 4 months ago

Blackened Chicken Sandwich

My wife brought this home from a party at the Winery, one of the best sandwiches I've ever had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA