Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Winery Tustin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Don 14 days ago

Grilled Spiny Lobster & Vegetable Risotto

We had an opportunity to celebrate a special occasion while being home bound. We enjoyed the lobster risotto entrees and the portions were generous. Using curbside pickup was easy and our order was ready on time. Hope to visit the restaurant soon.

Stacy 24 days ago

Mini Vanilla Bean Creme Brulee

Delicious!!!

Stacy 24 days ago

The Winery House Salad

We love to substitute goat cheese for the blue cheese! So yummy!

Guerrero about 1 month ago

206 Caymus

Smooth delicate Always my favorite

Grace about 2 months ago

The Winery Charcuterie & Artisanal Cheese Board

This is our favorite light evening spread, coupled with the heirloom tomato and burrata appetizer and cocktails. Perfect to have over intimate conversation!

Tobytabby 3 months ago

Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Easter Prime Rib Dinner for four Curb-Side was absolutely outstanding! We were delighted to have enough prime rib left over for the next day (home made tacos). We'll be ordering carry-out from The Winery Tustin again very soon. W really miss dining-in at our favorite restaurant but curb-side pick up turned out to be great!

Hank 3 months ago

16 oz Double R Ranch Rib Eye

I have long been a fan of the WInery and have tried many dishes there. I wanted to point out the great service on the Curbside menu in this trying time. I got the Rib-Eye and it was as delicious as when I get it at the restaurant. The sides were also perfect and dessert (Sticky Toffee) was also amazing, Kudos to JC, William & Rochelle for always having an outstanding experience!!

Sean 4 months ago

1 lb Chicken Breast

the dish was succulent and full of flavor

Cara 5 months ago

New Zealand Venison Rack

I have tried almost everything on the menu; I am absolutely in love with the food that is served here. Chef Chavez is truly remarkable in making my tastebuds dance. Typical foods that I thought I would never like have become instant favorites- the way that he plays with flavors is like nothing I have experienced anywhere. For the venison specifically, I'm from the East Coast where venison, moose, boar, and other game meat is prepared often- I have been living in California for 11 years, and this is the only restaurant that I've seen out here that can prepare wild game and make it taste delicious. Would 100% recommend the Winery regardless of your taste and preferences, there is always something for everyone and the staff are friendly and amazing too.

Sharonbrownhb 5 months ago

8oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Filet Mignon

Can't go wrong with the filet mignon here. I had it with perfectly grilled asparagus and seasoned potatoes. The cut was thick, tender, juicy and broiled to a perfect medium rare.

Jessicaruth122 6 months ago

1 lb PEI Mussels & Pommes Frites

I tried the PEI Mussels & Pommes Frites on a date night with my boyfriend and they were AMAZING. Mussels are my favorite food but these mussels really took the cake. We'll definitely be back and I'd absolutely recommend these!

Kima 7 months ago

Roasted Butternut Squash & Potato Dauphinois

A great twist on the traditional all potato gratins typically found on menus. The addition of the creamy butternut squash with a hint of garlic gives it a really delicious, unique flavor. Yummy!

Xcslx84 7 months ago

12oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Cajun Flatiron Steak

My friends brought me to The Winery on my birthday, because they know I love a good cut of meat. I had never been and was excited to try something new. I was honestly leaning towards something else, but I was recommended the Cajun Flatiron by our server. I figured he knew best and went ahead with it. To be honest, I couldn't tell it was anything special from it's outward appearance. It did not have any fancy butter atop, nor did it have a crust of seasoning.... but once I cut into it... WOW! It was cooked to a perfect medium rare temperature and the flavor was insane. You guys did an awesome job on a Flatiron. I never knew this cut could be capable of being so delicious and now it will be my go-to at The Winery! Service was excellent by the way! Dined there on 8/2019

Takedawakefield 8 months ago

16oz. Double R Ranch, New York Steak

No matter what steak you order, it is always cooked to perfection. The food is delicious, the service is amazing and the Master Sommelier sure knows his wine!!!

Kingkunk123 8 months ago

Bone-In Filet Mignon

I've had a lot of steaks at a lot of different restaurants over the last 20 years and this bone-in filet may be the best restaurant steak I've ever had. No overstatement. Excellent cut and perfectly prepared by the chefs, to bring out all of the steak's mouthwatering flavors. Will order this again and again!

Kia 9 months ago

18oz. Double R Ranch, Bone-In Rib Eye Steak

I will start out by saying The Winery goes above and beyond when it comes to a fine dining experience. I have been coming to the Tustin location for years. From the moment you're greeted at the door and taken to your table, you feel as if you're being treated as a restaurant critic. I can't complement the incredible, highly trained wait staff enough. They can remember a complete tables order without having to write anything down, AND, any changes requested to a dish. Their bus staff are some of the most professional I've encountered and are always on hand to helpfully assist. I arrange many Corporate dinners here, as they have private dining rooms for our VIP's. Many of them live outside the US and always request (insist!) on a lunch and dinner at The Winery when they're here. I have also hosted a dinner for 40 people on the outside patio. Kudos to Chef Yvon Goetz and his staff, as all 40 dishes came out hot and on time. Not an easy endeavor with this many people. Lastly, the Manager and Owners, Mr. Clow and Mr. Lewis will stop by your table and ask about your dining experience. You know that they are actually listening to your comments and are also on hand for recommendations on the correct wine pairing for your courses. I always recommend the Winery Tustin when asked for a fine dining experience. You cannot go wrong.

Chinggooey 9 months ago

Roasted Butternut Squash & Potato Dauphinois

The most amazing cheesy, potatoey squash that melts in your mouth. The texture is only surpassed by the satisfaction your taste buds are experiencing.

Kerrybobeczko 10 months ago

Local Heirloom Tomatoes

We get this salad every time we dine at The Winery. It is such an intriguing spin on a caprese salad, and it is a definite winner. The cheese, the mico argula, and the best part is the selection of sea salts that enrich all the flavors. I will go to the Winery just for this salad alone.

Bob 11 months ago

Black Truffle Mashed Potatoes

These are the best mashed potatoes ever! Pork belly lollipops are great too!

Holson7 about 1 year ago

Slow Braised Angus Beef Shortrib

The dinner was amazing. The short rib just melted in your mouth it was that tender! Also I had the petite salad to start that was a nice change to a traditional wedge salad with the romaine lettuce. It was a five star experience for the taste buds! Our service was exceptional as well.

Stacy 24 days ago

Pepper Crusted 8oz Filet Mignon

My husband's favorite!!!

Stacy 24 days ago

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

We get these every visit! 😋

Jerry 26 days ago

Slow Braised Angus Beef Shortribs

The very best in Orange County The staff is the best, plus Will always stops buy and says hello.

Deb about 2 months ago

8oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Filet Mignon

We came here often when we lived in Laguna. Now we are out of state and come every time we are in OC. GREAT food/wine list and AMAZING service. We hope to see you all again very soon.

Dmaleson 2 months ago

Jumbo Maine Scallops & Shrimp

One of my favorite all time dishes. Absolutely delicious! And, they'll do it with shrimp only, which is my preference.

Rcbruning 3 months ago

16 oz Double R Ranch Rib Eye

Best meal at-home ever! Ordered it medium-rare, and after 20 minute drive home, put in skillet for added heat while opening a great Cabernet. Steak was perfect - nearly as good as in restaurant. Will order again.

Nratwani 3 months ago

6oz. Fresh King Salmon Filet

Amazing meal as always. Salmon was cooked perfectly. The sides were awesome. We got the Winery experience while getting to sit on our own couch. Just needed William to pour our wine to make it complete.

Salmosam10 4 months ago

Chef's Daily Tacos

Was amazing the best tacos ever I can go eat tacos all day everyday to the winery...

Juyoungoh98 5 months ago

16oz. Double R Ranch, New York Steak

I always go for the New York Steak because of my personally favorite balance between fat and meat, but The Winery's waiter at the time offered a great wine to pair it with and the steak was cooked perfectly. Thank you!

Edward 6 months ago

18oz. Double R Ranch, Bone-In Rib Eye Steak

Amazing quality of food, vbut its the service that keeps me coming back!!

Vanessad 6 months ago

Bacon Wrapped NZ Venison

Wonderful evening spent with friends and great dishes. I had the bacon wrapped NZ Venison which is a very delicious dish; couples perfectly with wine. I will definitely come back soon.

Olgavbabenko 7 months ago

1/2 Dozen Oysters on the Half Shell

Oh the Winery.... one of my favorite places ever! My boyfriend and I celebrated new year here, my 2 birthdays, and regular numerous dinners both at Tustin and Newport location. Everything is just perfect-view, vibe, service, FOOD. Steaks are to die for. I love coming back here every time!!

Guest 7 months ago

12oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Cajun Flatiron Steak

Most flavorful Cajun rub on a steak i have ever tasted.

Stephencraig79 8 months ago

12oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Cajun Flatiron Steak

Best Flat Iron Steak in Southern California!

Jingjackiezhang 9 months ago

10oz. Grilled Spiny Lobster Tail

Best lobster tail with lots of buttery meat, grilled to perfection. Super fresh and juicy. I can eat this everyday. Our server was professional and attentive. Definitely will come back.

Liliana 9 months ago

Chili Lime Rubbed Hawaiian Mahi-Mahi

The Mahi-Mahi was awesome, It was my first time at The Winery and the entire experience was great! My bofriend also ordered an Ice wine. It was wonderful!!! The service is 5 stars. people are really well trained.

Jason 9 months ago

8oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Filet Mignon

It was my first time at The Winery. The food was exceptional and the service even better. Everything we had was prepared perfectly and delicious.

Hbonnell01 10 months ago

8oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Filet Mignon

awesome place, great service.

Emilielam 11 months ago

Honey Glazed Kurobuta Tomahawk Pork Chop

Great venue for parties! Service and foods are outstanding!

Robert about 1 year ago

16oz. Double R Ranch, New York Steak

The Winery Restaurant was a great dining experience. Both my wife and thoroughly enjoyed our dinners. The staff was courteous, helpful and friendly. Our dinners were perfectly cooked and presented. Would recommend the Winery Restaurant for any occasion. We will definitely return.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA