Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Winery Tustin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chinggooey 15 days ago

Roasted Butternut Squash & Potato Dauphinois

The most amazing cheesy, potatoey squash that melts in your mouth. The texture is only surpassed by the satisfaction your taste buds are experiencing.

Kerrybobeczko 28 days ago

Seasonal Heirloom Tomatoes

We get this salad every time we dine at The Winery. It is such an intriguing spin on a caprese salad, and it is a definite winner. The cheese, the mico argula, and the best part is the selection of sea salts that enrich all the flavors. I will go to the Winery just for this salad alone.

Bob about 2 months ago

Black Truffle Mashed Potatoes

These are the best mashed potatoes ever! Pork belly lollipops are great too!

Holson7 4 months ago

Slow Braised Angus Beef Shortrib

The dinner was amazing. The short rib just melted in your mouth it was that tender! Also I had the petite salad to start that was a nice change to a traditional wedge salad with the romaine lettuce. It was a five star experience for the taste buds! Our service was exceptional as well.

Ahowhannesian 4 months ago

Chef's Daily Tacos

I would come here for lunch if I could every day and get the steak tacos and the burrata! The tacos are perfect amounts of savory and spicy with a kick if you get it with the onions - they are the best with the added avocados on top. The burrata is one of the best around and I love the different types of salt making some very different tasty flavors. Staff is very friendly and inside has a great atmosphere.

Wheng67 5 months ago

King Salmon "a la Plancha"

Its delicious

Jazmin 5 months ago

Chili Lime Rubbed Hawaiian Mahi-Mahi

Best I've ever had! So tender!!! Mahi was tender to perfection. Sauce and Jasmine rice very tasty. The plate presentation was colorful and appetizing. I paired it with Seared ahi tuna and a Mango tea!! First time here and absolutely coming back!!!

Guest 7 months ago

The Winery Corkscrew Pasta

Delicious!

Jason 21 days ago

8oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Filet Mignon

It was my first time at The Winery. The food was exceptional and the service even better. Everything we had was prepared perfectly and delicious.

Hbonnell01 about 2 months ago

8oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Filet Mignon

awesome place, great service.

Emilielam 3 months ago

Honey Glazed Kurobuta Tomahawk Pork Chop

Great venue for parties! Service and foods are outstanding!

Robert 4 months ago

16oz. Double R Ranch, New York Steak

The Winery Restaurant was a great dining experience. Both my wife and thoroughly enjoyed our dinners. The staff was courteous, helpful and friendly. Our dinners were perfectly cooked and presented. Would recommend the Winery Restaurant for any occasion. We will definitely return.

Adrianagraham 4 months ago

The Winery Charcuterie & Artisanal Cheese Board

A must try! This is the perfect appetizer with the most amazing wine selections! Wow!

Kks9811 5 months ago

King Salmon "a la Plancha"

I am visiting from Florida. My daughter took me here for dinner. What an amazing experience...from appetizers to dessert...everything was fantastic. Our waiter, David, was very well versed from wine choices to menu choices. The ambiance....gorgeous. i give this restaurant and experience 5 stars.

Ctochikubo 6 months ago

Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Delicious mashed potatoes!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA